## Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer	
Issuer name	Ever Sunshine Services Group Limited
Stock code	01995
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable
Title of announcement	Special Dividend for the Six Months Ended 30 June 2024
Announcement date	29 August 2024
Status	New announcement
Information relating to the dividend	
Dividend type	Other
	Special Dividend
Dividend nature	Special
For the financial year end	31 December 2024
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	30 June 2024
Dividend declared	HKD 0.0336 per share
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable
Information relating to Hong Kong share register	
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.0336 per share
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1
Ex-dividend date	10 September 2024
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	11 September 2024 16:30
Book close period	From 12 September 2024 to 16 September 2024
Record date	16 September 2024
Payment date	24 September 2024
Share registrar and its address	Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited
	Shops 1712-1716, 17th Floor
	Hopewell Centre
	183 Queen's Road East
	Wanchai
	Hong Kong

Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	
Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	
Directors of the issuer		

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. LIN Zhong, Mr. ZHOU Hongbin and Mr. ZHOU Di; the nonexecutive Director is Ms. CUI Xiaoqing; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. MA Yongyi, Mr. YU Tiecheng and Mr. CHEUNG Wai Chung.

EF001